Today is July 22, 2017 /

Weekly Update

2017 (Newest on Top)

UVJC Weekly Update June 29-July 12, 2017

UVJC Weekly Update June 8 – June 21, 2017

UVJC Weekly Update June 1 –  June 14, 2017

UVJC Weekly Update May 25 – June 7, 2017

Thursday, May 18 – Wednesday, May 31

Thursday, May 11 – Wednesday, May 24

Thursday, May 4 – Wednesday, May 17

Thursday, April 27 – Wednesday, May 10

Thursday, April 20 – Wednesday, May 3

 

April 2017

Thursday, April 6 – Wednesday, April 19

Thursday, April 13 – Wednesday, April 27

March 2017

Thursday, February 16 – Wednesday, March 1

Thursday, February 23 – Wednesday, March 8

Thursday, March 1 – Wednesday, March 15

Thursday, March 9 – Wednesday, March 22

Thursday, March 16 – Wednesday, March 29

February 2017

Thursday, January 19 – Wednesday, February 1

Thursday, January 26 – Wednesday, February 8

Thursday, February 2 – Wednesday, February 15

Thursday, February 9 – Wednesday, February 22

January 2017

Thursday, December 22 – Wednesday, January 4

Thursday, January 5 – Wednesday, January 18

Thursday, January 12 – Wednesday, January 25

December 2016

Thursday, December 1 – Wednesday, December 14

Thursday, December 8 – Wednesday, December 21

Thursday, December 15 – Wednesday, December 28

November 2016

Thursday November 3 – Wednesday November 16

Thursday, November 17 – Wednesday, November 30

October 2016

Thursday, October 20 – Wednesday, November 2 

Thursday, October 13 – Wednesday, October 26

Thursday, September 29 – Wednesday, October 12

September 2016

Thursday, September 22 – Wednesday, October 5

Thursday, September 15 – Wednesday, September 28

Thursday, September 8 – Wednesday, September 21

August 2016

Thursday, August 25 – Wednesday, September 7

Thursday, August 11 – Wednesday, August 31